deutsch | english
 

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Gregor Zwinge

Leiter Business Unit E²MS
Gregor.Zwinge@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-100

Gregor Zwinge

Geschäftsführer
info@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-100

Roland Mielke

Sekretariat

Ramona Müller

Sekretariat
Ramona.Mueller@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-105

Ramona Müller

 
Image: Trennlinie

Vertrieb / Marketing

 

Thomas Ruf

Leiter
Key Account Manager E²MS

Thomas.Ruf@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-033

Thomas Ruf

Key Account Manager E²MS
Hakim.Rassol@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-179

Hakim Rassol

Eckhard Schulze

Key Account Manager E²MS
Eckhard.Schulze@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-175

Eckhard Schulze

Key Account Manager E²MS
Falk.Steinhof@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-178

Falk Steinhof

Image: Trennlinie

Supply Chain Management

 

Corina Klotzsch

Supply Chain Management
Corina.Klotzsch@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-173

Corina Klotzsch

Katrin Schenk

Supply Chain Management
Katrin.Schenk@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-172

Katrin Schenk

Supply Chain Management
Georg.Hegewald@mpd.de
Telefon: +49 351 2136-176

Georg Hegewald

 
   
 
© 2014, Microelectronic Packaging Dresden GmbH